Connect with us

Airtel Vijay tv super singer Winners, super singer season 3

Airtel Super singer Contestents

Special awards of airtel super singer have been given to the top three singers and the wild card entrants of Super singer junior.

Contestant ID Contestant Name Award
SSJ 01 Jeyanth Most Energetic Singer
SSJ 02 Rakshitha Best Western Singer
SSJ 03 Anjana The Cutest Singer
SSJ 04 Pragathi Guruprasad Best Classical Singer
SSJ 05 Aajeedh Most Stylish Singer
SSJ 06 Anu Most Expressive Singer
SSJ 07 Sukanya Most Creative Singer
SSJ 08 Akileswaran Best Entertainer
SSJ 09 Yazhini Best Melody Singer
SSJ 10 Gautham The Soulful Singer
SSJ 11 Rajaganapathy Best Comeback
SSJ 12 Sephy Best Performer
SSJ 13 Malavika Most Progressive Singer

Airtel super singer Grand final contestants (season 3)
Finalists selected by permanent judges and super singer vote tamil

  • SSJ07 Sukanya
  • SSJ04 Pragathi Guruprasad
  • J10 Goutham

Finalists selected by public vote during wild card round

  • SSJ05 Aajeedh Khalique
  • SSJ09 Yazhini

Grand Final Results (season 3)
The winner of the title ‘Airtel Super Singer Junior 3‘ was Aajeedh Khalique, and second place was collected by Pragathi Guruprasad. The third place went to yazhini

Super singer junior 2

Super singer junior 2

Copyright Super Singer Vote Unofficial