Super singer vote

A fresh season of vijay tv super singer vote and result is here, with some extraordinary young abilities. Vijay super singer vote is a option to save your favorite contestant online. Voting ends every Friday 12 noon. You have 50 votes per day.

Your super singer vote will be stored until the vijay tv super singer competition ends and cannot be deleted.

How to Vote Vijay Super singer 7

A fresh season super singer vote 7 is here, with some extraordinary young abilities competitor against one another to win the in demand title.The singing reality show Super Singer 7 vote is prepared with its new season. it’ll premiere on October twenty. this can be one in every of the foremost common reality shows of Tamil tv Star vijay. The channel has already uploaded promo videos on its official page. Super singer vote 2018 on-line,super singer vote result, super singer half dozen vote 2018, super singer vote season junior, super singer junior vote on-line , super singer vote 2018 these days.

Super singer 7 contestants

These are the top 20 Vijay tv super singer vote season 7 contestants. Judges said this season competition will be tough among these super singer contestants. For more details “Super singer 7

Name Information Elimination Status
Vaishagav Chennai
Soujanya Andra Pradesh
Roshni UK
Lakshmi Priya
Murugan Dharmapuri
Parthiban Kadaloor
Poonya London
Yogi segar Vizhupuram
poornima Chennai
Guna Chennai
Abhinav Kumbakonam
Gowtham Thuthukudi
Sam vishal Thanjavur
Sindhuja Chennai
super singer 7 vote vijay tv
super singer 7 vote vijay tv

Super singer 7 vote latest news

This week super singer 7 show is duet round for all contestants. Each participants has a couple to sing along with other one. This week super singer is very enjoyable.

Steps to Vote Vijay Super singer 7

Super singer 7 vote step 1 : Search Google “Super singer vote” or “Super singer 7 voting” or Click here to vote.
Super singer 7 vote step 2 : Google result will show nominated super Singer contestants.
Super singer 7 vote step 3 : Sign in to your gmail account if not signed in and proceed step 1
Super singer 7 vote step 4 : Choose the contestant whom to be vote and saved from eviction.
Super singer 7 vote step 5 : Poll him Your super singer vote and submit.

Note : You can vote 50 Super singer 7 vote, per day u can vote 50.

Super singer vote 7 Timings and higlights:

Show name : Super singer
Season : 7
Language : Tamil
Channel : Star vijay
Timings : Weekends 8pm – 9.30 pm.

Super singer vote 7  Judges

The panel of vijay tv super singer vote judges for this season can have the musical sensation  P. Unnikrishnan, the queen Anuradha Sriram,the foremost common singer Benny Dayal and common Playback singer Shweta Mohan.

The vijay tv super singer hunts for the simplest voice. it’s thrown lightweight on non-familiar singers United Nations agency are to point out their talent in a very well-established platform. The show gave them a celeb image. And currently the super singer show stars square measure shining within the movie industry by super singer vote.

Vijay Super singer Season 7 vote

Adding more color to the vijay tv super singer , the ever-hitter music director anirudh will be joining the sets of Super singer 7 along with winner can get change in anirudh music director.

Super Singer 7 will premiere From April 27th, 8 pm onward. The vijay tv super singer show will be telecast-ed every Saturday and Sunday 8 pm. You can vote your favorite singer until Friday goggle search ” super singer vote “.

Vijay Super singer Hosts

Priyanka Deshpande and Ma ka pa Anand were the vijay tv super singer hosts of the popular television reality show. So check the complete vote details related to this show. Super singer season 7 judges and contestants were eliminated by super singer vote.

The seventh season of the vijay tv super singer show was hit by public vote. The judges of the famous Singing television reality show Super Singer Season 7 vote was P. Unnikrishnan, Anuradha Sriram, Shweta Mohan and Benny Dayal.

Super singer junior 6 winner

Super singer junior 6 title winner is Hritik – 50 Lakhs House

Super singer junior 6 runner up is Soorya – 25 lakhs jewels

Super singer junior 6 second runner up is povaiyar10 lakhs prize

Hritik Super singer junior 6 title winner
Hritik Super singer junior 6 title winner

Super singer vote 6 Junior finalists

Super singer vote junior 6 came to end of finals show. It is tough competition to get those entry to finals.  These are the below super singers for finalists and to win title winner of super singer vote junior 6.

Hritik, Anushya, Poovaiyar, Soorya, Ahana, Sinmaye

The vijay tv super singer was an Indian Tamil language television singing reality show. The sixth season of the singing television vote reality show was aired on the Star Vijay vote process. The show was started in November and has grand finales recently. the super singer has successfully completed there six seasons. Here are the complete details related to the Super Singer 6 vote.

Super singer vote for today 2018
Super singer vote for today 2018

Super singer title Winners seasons

Vijay tv super singer show has already created variety of singing abilities like Krishnamoorthy, Alka Ajith, Aajeedh, Spoorthi, and Preethika using super singer vote result . Aside from the super singer vote title winners, all the worth abilities from all the seasons are  creating their mark within the music business based on vote process.

The most acclaimed singing reality show in Tamil is vijay tv super singer , now larger and higher. When a quick hiatus, Vijay TV has proclaimed the launch of the sixth Season of Super Singer Junior 7 vote. The show are telecast-ed each Saturday and Sunday 8pm. Eviction is based on super singer vote public opinion.

Super singer 3,4,5 season Winners

The title winner of the previous vijay tv super singer seasons of the show square measure Krishnamoorthy, Alka Ajith, Aajeedh, Spoorthi and Preethika. Not solely the winners, all the worthy skills in each season do nice in their musical journey that they due. they’re prospering not solely in film music, they need additionally done cowl versions for standard songs that went microorganism over the net super singer vote result.

The best of singing skills were hand-picked From everywhere the cities through super singer vote result. The auditions were conducted in alternative countries too and at last, the simplest singers were chosen by vijay tv super singer vote .

super singer vote
super singer vote

Vijay Super Singer Junior 6 Top 20 Contestants

Gunal,Mirlani,Harsha,Drishya,Lehasri,Anushya,Suriya and,Nikhil,Anand Bairavsharma,Aishwarya,Teju,Ahana,Srinivas,Rithik,Gokila  Priya,Vishalini, Dhanush,Dharshini,Vidhyarupini and Poovaiyar (Guppies) are the Vijay tv super singer Junior Season 6 Top 20 Singer Contestants 7.

Leave a Reply

Notify of